Members

Google Facebook Twitter Yelp LinkedIn Yellow Pages FourSquare

Call Us | 1-716-681-3118
EMERGENCY | 9-1-1
Lancaster Fire & Police Dispatch (Non-Emergency) | 716-683-2800
Online Scanner >>

Members

Firematic Officers

Fire Chief | Michael Hyde | mhyde@twindistrict.com
1st Asst. Chief | Bill Clotfelter | bclotfelter@twindistrict.com
2nd Asst. Chief | Hugh Wolf | hwolf@twindistrict.com
3rd Asst. / EMS Chief | Matthew White | mwhite@twindistrict.com
Fire Captain | Kevin Herzog | kherzog@twindistrict.com
EMS Captain | Jeff Zgoda | jzgoda@twindistrict.com
Fire Police Captain | James Offhaus | joffhaus@twindistrict.com
Fire Lieutenant | Chuck Geary | cgeary@twindistrict.com
EMS Lieutenant | Allen McClenathan | amcclenathan@twindistrict.com
Fire Police Lieutenant | Don Snios | dsnios@twindistrict.com

Board of Directors

Chairman | Keith Kerl | kkerl@twindistrict.com
Director | Brent Sala | bsala@twindistrict,com
Director | Scott Szarzynski | sszarzynski@twindistrict.com
Director | Dave Sawicki | dsawicki@twindistrict.com
Director | Marshall Faul | mfaul@twindistrict.com

Executive Officers

President | Ronald Rozler | rrozler@twindistrict.com
Vice President | Stephen Rozler II | Srozler@twindistrict.com
Financial Secretary | Larry Jakubowski | ljakubowski@twindistrict.com
Recording Secretary | Shelby Metzger | smetzger@twindistrict.com
Corresponding Secretary | Jacob Doyle | jdoyle@twindistrict.com
Sgt. At Arms | John Raichel | jraichel@twindistrict.com

Member Roster

00 | Marshall Faul
01 | Andrew Wargo
02 | Matthew Doedema
03 | Nicholas Carriero
04 | Charles Batterson
05 | William Clotfelter
06 | Dylan Burns
07 | Scott Szarzynski
08 | Jeffery Zgoda
09 | Michael Hyde
10 | Michael Bohn
11 | Keith Reed
12 | Christina Sturm
13 | Christian Reed
14 | Lawrence Jakubowski
15 | Joseph Punaro
16 | Robert Kowal
17 | Katherine Kochmanski
18 | Frank Schmiegel
19 | James Sullivan
20 | Kevin Herzog
21 | David Sawicki
22 | Keith Curry
23 | Stephen Rozler II
24 | Dean Seyler
25 | Timothy Malone
26 | Daniel Sutch
27 | Shelby Metzger
28 | Nicholas Long
29 | Matthew White
30 | Frank Movalli
31 | Keith Kerl
32 | Amanda Lewalski
33 | Charles Geary
34 | James Sutch
35 | Josh Meidinger
36 | Philip Carcaci
37 | John McCusker
38 | Brent Sala
41 | Jason Pfeffer
43 | Andrew Poreda
45 | Frank Filipski
46 | Scott Robinson
47 | Hugh Wolf
48 | Allen McClenathan
49 | James Koral
50 | Ronald Rozler
51 | Kyle Lewandowski
52 | Philip Moe
53 | Jacob Doyle
54 | Gregg Schaffer
55 | Ian McCombs
56 | Brian Nosbisch

Fire Police

FP05 | Raymond David
FP06 | John Raichel
FP09 | Donald Snios
FP10 | James Offhaus

Contact Us

Twin District Volunteer Fire Company
4999 William Street
Lancaster, NY 14086

Phone: 716-681-3118

Ask Questions

Get Directions